Register for NAV partners webinar | Soft4RealEstate
Select country:
Software for Commercial, Retail
and Mixed Property Management
+370 682 55216

EXCLUSIVE WEBINAR FOR DYNAMICS PARTNERS

 

Keeping up with Microsoft Dynamics trends: how to expand the market you’re working in

 


Date: 18th April, 2018, Wednesday

Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM SGT 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM GMT | 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM IST |   

Presenter: Ugne Kontare, Business Development Manager at SOFT4 solutions that empower Microsoft Dynamics NAV partners to ease and shorten the sales cycle, extending your offering with vertical add-ons for Asset Finance & Leasing and Property Management companies.


Over the last few years Microsoft has been pushing hard towards verticalization and building your own IP: choose the industry, gain the knowledge, implement quickly and at low costs for the customer. You may agree with this, you may not, but the machine is moving forward and will not stop — you can tell this from the new Microsoft Dynamics Business Central release. So, adapt or die, as they say.

But who said you need to pick just one industry to work in? In our experience as ISVs working with VARs, VARs can successfully adapt not only a vertical but also a horizontal addon strategy; or have a mix of both.

Join this exclusive webinar to learn how to:

  • Choose the best vertical industry for scaling your standard NAV business;
  • Distinguish between reliable and non-reliable ISV’s;
  • Be successful in vertical industries, whether you want to build your own IP or work with an ISV; and what you should know if you try to build your own IP;
  • Other ways you can adjust to changing Microsoft policies, having your horizontal solutions or best mix of horizontals + verticals.

(Visited 33 times, 1 visits today)